icon_phoneicon_emailicon_formicon_map

Hydraulikzylinder

Service, Reparaturen und Ersatzteile

Reparatur und Instandsetzung von Pneumatik- und Hydraulikzylindern
Zylinderreparatur und Reparatur von hydraulischen Anlagen und Komponenten aller Fabrikate und Abmessungen. Eine Reparatur kann bei Standardzylindern und Spezial-Hydraulikzylindern durchgeführt werden. Nach eingehender Analyse der defekten Teile erfolgt ein detaillierter Befundbericht und ein Kostenvoranschlag wird erstellt.

Ersatzteile
Lieferung von Dichtungen und Dichtungssätzen für alle Hunger Hydraulikzylinder sowie Fremdfabrikate. Weitere Ersatzteile wie Kolben, Kolbenstangen, Gelenklager, Gelenkköpfe, Zylinderrohre, Ventile und Messsysteme sind verfügbar oder werden nach Zeichnung erstellt.

Hydraulikzylinder Service
Auch vor Ort werden von uns Hydraulikzylinder repariert, Dichtungen getauscht, Zylinder instandgesetzt und in Betrieb genommen oder auch Fehlerursachen ermittelt und behoben.

Produkte
Produkte aus der Mobilhydraulik, Lohnbearbeitungen und Gasdosierzylinder ergänzen das Angebot.

Sie finden uns bei:

St. Petersburg, Russland

20.-22. März 2018

Expo Centre Sharjah, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Vom 15. bis 18. Januar 2018

Hannover, Deutschland

24.-28. April, 2017

News · Projekte

Bei der Walter Hunger GmbH & Co. KG Hydraulikzylinderwerk gehört es zur Tradition, einmal im Jahr die Betriebsjubilare im festlichen Rahmen zu ehren. Zu dieser Feierstunde waren alle Mitarbeiter eingeladen, die in diesem Jahr auf eine 25-, 40- und...

Weiterlesen

Großzylinder verlässt das Werk

Ein neuer Zylinder der Superlative und einer der größten Hydraulikzylinder der Hunger Fimengeschichte wurde fertig gestellt. Dieser sogenante Piling Barge Zylinder hat die Reise Tsingtao, China angetreten. Dort wird er für das Einrammen von 100 m...

Weiterlesen

icon_phoneicon_emailicon_formicon_map

Hydraulic cylinders

Repair, maintenance and service

Repair and overhault of pneumatic and hydraulic cylinders
Repair of pneumatic and hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic systems and components of all brands and dimensions. We can repair standard cylinders as well as special hydraulic cylinder. After exact analysis of the defect parts a detailed findings report and calculation will be provided.

Spare parts
Supply of seals and seal kits for all Hunger hydraulic cylinders as well as for cylinders from other manufacturers.Other spare parts like pistons, piston rods, joint bearings, joint heads, cylinder tubes, valves and measuring systems are available or will be produced according to drawing.

Hydraulic cylinder service
Also on site hydraulic cylinders can be repaired, seals replaced, cylinders reconditioned and / or put into operation, also cause of defect can be identified and repaired by us.

Products
Products from the mobile hydraulic, refinishing and gas metering cylinders complete the range of supply.

You will find us at:

St. Petersburg, Russia

March 14-16, 2017

Read more ...

Hannover, Germany

April 24 to 28, 2017

Read more ...

BEXCO (Busan Exhibition & Convention Center), KOREA

October 19 to 21, 2016

Read more ...

News · Projects

Big cylinder leaving the factory

One more hydraulic cylinder of superlatives and one of the biggest hydraulic cylinders built in the Hunger company history. This so called Piling barge cylinder has started its journey to Tsingtao in China. It is used there to ram 100 m long pillars...

Read full article / view all pictures

Giant hydraulic cylinder produced in Lohr a. Main, Germany

The company Hunger Hydraulik in Lohr a. Main, Germany has produced a giant special hydraulic cylinder, which is for a customer in Far East. After the delivery the hydraulic cylinder will be used on a dredge on the open sea. By means of steel cables...

Read full article / view all pictures